Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working team at Zebra Coalition. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBTQ+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie
Executive Director
hwilkie@zebrayouth.org

Jason Doll
Business Director
 jdoll@zebrayouth.org

Robin Daily
Housing Program Manager
rdaily@zebrayouth.org

Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC
Clinical Program Manager
sflautero@zebrayouth.org 

 

Stephanie Arredondo
Youth Prevention Therapist
sarredondo@zebrayouth.org 

Gustavo Rico 
Development Manager
grico@zebrayouth.org 

 

Kristen Rodriguez
Drop In Coordinator
krodriguez@zebrayouth.org

 

Alliyah Veilleux
Mental Health Therapist
aveilleux@zebrayouth.org

Genevieve Jimenez
Housing Stability Case Manager
gjimenez@zebrayouth.org

Isaac Salazar 
Outreach and Education Coordinator
isalazar@zebrayouth.org

Lindsey Croom
Housing Stability Case Manager
lcroom@zebrayouth.org

Jessie Warren
Youth Care Coordinator
jwarren@zebrayouth.org