Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working Zebra Coalition® team. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBTQ+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie
Executive Director
hwilkie@zebrayouth.org

Jason Doll
Business Director
 jdoll@zebrayouth.org

Robin Daily
Community Engagement Manager
rdaily@zebrayouth.org

 


Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC
Clinical Program Manager
sflautero@zebrayouth.org 

 

Alliyah Veilleux
Housing Support Case Manager
aveilleux@zebrayouth.org


Housing Stability Case Manager

 

 


Paulette Andrade
Marketing and Communication Assistant
pandrade@zebrayouth.org

Stephanie Arredondo
Youth Prevention Therapist
sarredondo@zebrayouth.org 

 

Kevin Fox
Sexual Assault Counselor,
LGBTQ Victim Advocate

Kevin.fox@victimservicecenter.org 

 


Gustavo Rico
Development Manager
grico@zebrayouth.org 


Curtis Sakow
Drop-In Coordinator
csakow@zebrayouth.org