Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working team at Zebra Coalition. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBTQ+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie
Executive Director
hwilkie@zebrayouth.org

Jason Doll
Business Director
 jdoll@zebrayouth.org

Robin Daily
Housing Program Manager
rdaily@zebrayouth.org

 


Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC
Clinical Program Manager
sflautero@zebrayouth.org 

 

Stephanie Arredondo
Youth Prevention Therapist
sarredondo@zebrayouth.org 

Paulette Andrade
Marketing & Communication Assistant
pandrade@zebrayouth.org

 

 



 

 

Gustavo Rico 
Development Manager
grico@zebrayouth.org 

 


 

Erik Cundiff
Drop In Coordinator
ecundiff@zebrayouth.org

 


 

Alliyah Veilleux
Housing Stability Case Manager
aveilleux@zebrayouth.org


Genevieve Jimenez
Housing Stability Case Manager
gjimenez@zebrayouth.org


Isaac Salazar 
Outreach and Education Coordinator
isalazar@zebrayouth.org