Zebra Coalition
Contact Us: 407.228.1446
The Z Crew

The Z Crew

The Z Crew

Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working team at Zebra Coalition. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBTQ+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie, MA, LMHC
Executive Director

Heather Wilkie, MA, LMHC

she/her/hers hwilkie@zebrayouth.org
Jason Doll
Business Director

Jason Doll

he/him/his jdoll@zebrayouth.org
Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC, QCS
Clinical Program Manager

Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC, QCS

she/ella/they sflautero@zebrayouth.org
Isaac Salazar
Outreach and Education Coordinator

Isaac Salazar

he/him/el isalazar@zebrayouth.org
Alliyah Veilleux, MA, Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern
Mental Health Therapist

Alliyah Veilleux, MA, Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern

she/they aveilleux@zebrayouth.org
Kristen Rodriguez
Drop In Coordinator

Kristen Rodriguez

she/her/ella krodriguez@zebrayouth.org
Stephanie Arredondo, MA, LMHC, NCC
Lead Mental Health Therapist

Stephanie Arredondo, MA, LMHC, NCC

she/her/hers sarredondo@zebrayouth.org
Angel Ortiz, MA, Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern
Housing Program Manager

Angel Ortiz, MA, Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern

he/him/his