The Z Crew

The Z Crew

The Z Crew

Meet the Z Crew

What really contributes to our success? Our hard working team at Zebra Youth. Our staff members are diverse in terms of their backgrounds and skill sets and are dedicated to supporting LGBTQ+ youth in Central Florida.

Heather Wilkie, MA, LMHC
Executive Director

Heather Wilkie, MA, LMHC

she/her/hers hwilkie@zebrayouth.org
Jason Doll
Business Director

Jason Doll

he/him/his jdoll@zebrayouth.org
Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC, QCS
Youth Services Director

Stephanie Flautero, MA, LMHC, QCS

she/ella/they sflautero@zebrayouth.org
Tommi Pritchett-Rodriguez, CFRE
Development Director

Tommi Pritchett-Rodriguez, CFRE

she/her tpritchett@zebrayouth.org
Karen Jackson
Housing Program Manager

Karen Jackson

she/her kjackson@zebrayouth.org
Alliyah Veilleux, MA, LMHC
Clinical Program Manager

Alliyah Veilleux, MA, LMHC

she/they aveilleux@zebrayouth.org
Joseph “Joey” Marino-Williams
Youth Case Manager

Joseph “Joey” Marino-Williams

he/they jmarinowilliams@zebrayouth.org
Jocelyn Rayas
Youth Case Manager

Jocelyn Rayas

she/her/ella jrayas@zebrayouth.org
Zach Burns, MA
Mental Health Therapist

Zach Burns, MA

he/him zburns@zebrayouth.org
Maddie Judy, MA Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern
Mental Health Therapist

Maddie Judy, MA Registered Mental Health Counselor Intern

She/They mjudy@zebrayouth.org